Upcoming elections and previous results

The Green Party currently has four councillors representing Worcester residents:

  • Marjory Bisset - City Councillor for St Stephen ward (57.9% share of vote)
  • Matthew Jenkins - County Councillor for St Stephen division (51.5% share of vote)
  • Neil Laurenson - City Councillor for St Stephen ward (50.4% share of the vote)
  • Louis Stephen - City Councillor for Battenhall ward (49.2% share of the vote)

Worcester City Council

Worcestershire County Council

General Elections

European Elections

 Can I vote and how do I register?

Green Party Meetings

All Green Party members are welcome to come along to our monthly meeting to discuss our plans for Worcester and Worcestershire.

Our next meeting starts at 8pm on Wednesday 19th February in Paradiddles (61, 61A Sidbury, Worcester WR1 2HU).

For more information, contact Louis via email or telephone 01905 359 509.